School canteen

Sunday,
18 of April
18 Apr
Mon, 29 Mar

Tue, 30 Mar

Wed, 31 Mar

Thu, 01 Apr

Fri, 02 Apr

Mon, 05 Apr

Tue, 06 Apr


Iogurt natural

Wed, 07 Apr




Thu, 08 Apr




Fri, 09 Apr




Mon, 12 Apr


Iogurt natural

Tue, 13 Apr




Wed, 14 Apr
Arròs saltejat amb pernil i xampinyons



Thu, 15 Apr




Fri, 16 Apr




Mon, 19 Apr


Iogurt natural

Tue, 20 Apr




Wed, 21 Apr




Thu, 22 Apr




Fri, 23 Apr




Mon, 26 Apr


Iogurt natural

Tue, 27 Apr




Wed, 28 Apr




Thu, 29 Apr




Fri, 30 Apr