School canteen

Thursday,
20 of January




20 Jan




Mon, 27 Dec

Tue, 28 Dec

Wed, 29 Dec

Thu, 30 Dec

Fri, 31 Dec

Mon, 03 Jan

Tue, 04 Jan

Wed, 05 Jan

Thu, 06 Jan

Fri, 07 Jan

Mon, 10 Jan


Iogurt natural

Tue, 11 Jan




Wed, 12 Jan




Thu, 13 Jan




Fri, 14 Jan




Mon, 17 Jan


Iogurt natural

Tue, 18 Jan
Arròs saltejat amb pernil i xampinyons



Wed, 19 Jan




Thu, 20 Jan




Fri, 21 Jan




Mon, 24 Jan


Iogurt natural

Tue, 25 Jan




Wed, 26 Jan




Thu, 27 Jan




Fri, 28 Jan




Mon, 31 Jan


Iogurt natural

Tue, 01 Feb
Wed, 02 Feb
Thu, 03 Feb
Fri, 04 Feb